How do I delete my account?
Updated this week

To deactivate your company's RB2B account, click on your company's name at the bottom left of the window. From the menu that appears, click Plan Details & Billing.

From there, click "View Invoices" in the "Billing Cycle" section. This will take you to our payment processor, Stripe.

At the top right of the screen, click Cancel plan to finalize the cancelation.

You can re-activate your account at any time using this method.

Did this answer your question?