Skip to main content
All CollectionsBilling and PlansFAQs
What happens when my trial period ends?
What happens when my trial period ends?
Updated over a week ago

At the end of the trial period, you will need to choose whether to downgrade to the RB2B Free plan or continue using the RB2B Pro plan by upgrading. If you do not choose, your account will be temporarily suspended until such time as you choose a plan to continue your service.

What Happens When I Downgrade?

By downgrading to free, you lose access to the following features:

  • Integrations with Apollo.io, Clay, Webhook, Smartlead, Instantly, and more

  • CSV downloads

  • All time page view history

  • Last session page view history

  • Business email addresses

Upcoming Features and Integrations Available in RB2B Pro

  • Integrations with Zapier, SalesLost, Salesforce, Hubspot, Outreach, and more

  • Intelligent routing to different reps

  • Profile filtering by Ideal Customer Profile (ICP)

Did this answer your question?