All Collections
Dashboard
Account Settings
Removing Users From the Account
Removing Users From the Account
Updated over a week ago

This feature is restricted to the account administrator.

To change your first or last name in RB2B, navigate to the bottom left of your window, click on your current company name to access a dropdown menu, and select Account Settings. In the Users tab, you'll find a list of all of the users on the account. Find the user that you wish to delete in the list. At the top right of the user's card, click on the three vertical dots to open a menu where you can choose to Delete user.

When you're ready to finalize your decision, a confirmation window will appear. To proceed with removing the account, click on Delete User. If you wish to reconsider or halt the process, select Cancel to abandon the action.

The act of deleting a user is final. There is no recovery option once deleted.

Did this answer your question?