All Collections
Integrations
Instantly
What happens if I hit my lead limit in Instantly?
What happens if I hit my lead limit in Instantly?
Updated over a week ago

When you reach your lead limit in Instantly, you will be promptly notified via Slack and email. To avoid overwhelming you with notifications, RB2B automatically deactivates your Instantly integration.

To address this, you have two main options:

  1. Upgrade Your Account: Visit the Instantly billing page at https://app.instantly.ai/app/settings/billing to upgrade your account for a higher lead capacity.

  2. Manage Your Leads: Alternatively, you can remove existing leads within Instantly to free up space for new ones.

After you've taken the necessary steps on Instantly, you can reactivate the integration by going to the Integrations page on RB2B at https://app.rb2b.com/integrations and re-enabling the Instantly feature.

Did this answer your question?