How to Downgrade to RB2B Free
Updated this week

If you choose to downgrade your plan to RB2B Free, it is imperative that you follow these steps lest you run the risk of accidentally cancelling your service completely.

Important Information Before Downgrading Your Plan

Downgrading your plan to RB2B Free will disconnect any currently active integrations that you may be using. If any of the currently active integrations are vital to your operations, it is recommended that you do not downgrade your plan to RB2B Free.

Do not Cancel your account via the Plan Details link in the menu. This will shut off your account.

How to Downgrade

To downgrade your account to RB2B Free visit https://app.rb2b.com/my_account/plan_options. You will be presented with this page.

Click the Downgrade button in the Free column to complete the process.

Did this answer your question?